Lamb Meat

Where to go: Braslav district, Yodishki steading

The farmer will welcome you fresh from Western: wearing a cowboy hat, pointed nose boots and dark glasses. And then he will ride on a horse in front of you - in keeping with the best traditions of the Wild West. Andrey is considered one of the best producers of natural lamb in the country. He stood at the very origins of Belarusian farming. Andrey feeds his animals with fresh milk, grains and vegetables, therefore, the meat is of the highest quality. It is so delicious that you can eat it all at once, it melts in the mouth.

If you ask him, Andrey will tell you that he wants to develop a perfect breed. He will also tell you how he gives local residents goats and cows for free, so that they also "produce natural products". The only condition is not to use chemicals and feed the animals by the rules.

The article is based on the materials taken from the website with the permission of the facilitators of "Borjomi" gastronomic project.

Belarusian Association Country Escape
Belarus, Minsk, vulica Dunina-Marcinkieviča, 6
E-mail: info@ruralbelarus.by
Website: www.ruralbelarus.by
Other Projects
Greenways.by
Volozhin4all.by

This website was updated and maintained with the financial support of the European Union in the frame of Project Nr. ENI-LLB-1-016 "Preservation and Promotion of Culinary Heritage and Traditional Skills" (BELLA CULTURE).
Its contents are the sole responsibility of Belarusian Association of Rural and Ecotourism "Country Escape" and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union.

Баранина

Куда едем: Браславский район, хутор Ёдишки

Хозяин фермы выйдет тебе навстречу прямиком из вестерна: шляпа, сапоги с острым носом, темные очки. А потом еще эффектно проскачет перед тобой на коне – в лучших традиция Дикого Запада. Андрей считается одним из лучших производителей натуральной баранины в стране, стоял у самых истоков отрасли и фермерское белорусское хозяйство помнит, когда оно еще под стол ходило. Животных Андрей  вскармливает парным молоком, зерном и овощами. Поэтому мясо получается чистое, без вредностей, во рту, как и положено – тает. Мясо настолько вкусное, что можно съесть все сразу, так что помни: идеальной парой к нему станет вода «Боржоми», если после еды хочется еще горы свернуть, а не мучиться от переедания. 

Если попросишь, он расскажет, как мечтает вывести идеальную породу. И еще про то, как бесплатно и безвозмездно дает местным жителям коз и коров, чтобы те тоже «производили натуральные продукты». Единственное условие – не использовать химию и кормить по правилам.

Все материалы взяты с сайта с разрешения организаторов гастрономического проекта "Боржоми"

Комментарии

Белорусское общественное объединение Отдых в деревне
Беларусь, Минск, ул. Дунина-Марцинкевича, 6
E-mail: info@ruralbelarus.by
Веб-сайт: www.ruralbelarus.by
Контактные телефоны
(+375 17) 318-04-65
(+375 17) 319-01-74
(+375 44) 590-19-10
Другие проекты
Greenways.by
Volozhin4all.by

Этот веб-сайт модернизирован и поддерживается при финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза в рамках проекта Nr. ENI-LLB-1-016 «Сохранение и содействие продвижению кулинарного наследия и традиционных ремёсел» (BELLA CULTURE).
Его содержание является исключительной ответственностью Белорусского общественного объединения «Отдых в деревне» и не является отражением официальной позиции Европейского Союза.