Culinary map Belkraj.by

Website www.belkraj.by is dedicated not only to educational recreation, but also to delicious travelling. You will learn WHAT to try when going to a particular farmstead, as well as WHERE to try your favorite dishes.

In "Culinary map of Belarus" section, all the places where you can try the real Belarusian cuisine are marked. Here you can find a map-guide of dishes of the Belarusian national cuisine, recipes and photos of famous Old Belarusian dishes.

The site catalog contains hundreds of the best Belarusian farmsteads with a detailed description, real reviews and photos. Now, thanks to the culinary map, the guests of the site have the opportunity to get an even more vivid idea of what kind of vacation awaits them in a particular estate.

You can view the map here.

Belarusian Association Country Escape
Belarus, Minsk, vulica Dunina-Marcinkieviča, 6
E-mail: info@ruralbelarus.by
Website: www.ruralbelarus.by
Other Projects
Greenways.by
Volozhin4all.by

This website was updated and maintained with the financial support of the European Union in the frame of Project Nr. ENI-LLB-1-016 "Preservation and Promotion of Culinary Heritage and Traditional Skills" (BELLA CULTURE).
Its contents are the sole responsibility of Belarusian Association of Rural and Ecotourism "Country Escape" and do not necessarily reflect the views of the European Union.

Кулинарная карта Belkraj.by

Сайт Belkraj.by, кроме познавательного отдыха, также посвящен вкусным путешествиям. Вы узнаете, ЧТО попробовать, отправляясь в ту или иную агроусадьбу, а также ГДЕ попробовать ваши самые любимые блюда.

В разделе "Кулинарная карта Беларуси" отмечены все места, где можно попробовать настоящую белорусскую кухню. Здесь доступна не только карта-путеводитель по блюдам белорусской национальной кухни, рецепты, но и фотографии известных старобелорусских блюд.

В каталоге сайта представлены сотни лучших агроусадеб Беларуси, с подробным описанием, реальными отзывами и фото. Теперь, благодаря кулинарной карте, у гостей сайта есть возможность получить еще более яркое представление о том, какой отдых ждет в той или иной усадьбе.

Посмотреть на карту можно тут.

Комментарии

Белорусское общественное объединение Отдых в деревне
Беларусь, Минск, ул. Дунина-Марцинкевича, 6
E-mail: info@ruralbelarus.by
Веб-сайт: www.ruralbelarus.by
Контактные телефоны
(+375 17) 318-04-65
(+375 17) 319-01-74
(+375 44) 590-19-10
Другие проекты
Greenways.by
Volozhin4all.by

Этот веб-сайт модернизирован и поддерживается при финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза в рамках проекта Nr. ENI-LLB-1-016 «Сохранение и содействие продвижению кулинарного наследия и традиционных ремёсел» (BELLA CULTURE).
Его содержание является исключительной ответственностью Белорусского общественного объединения «Отдых в деревне» и не является отражением официальной позиции Европейского Союза.